THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 30 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen. Ravendra Pal Singh BENCH NO-1

TIME: 10:30 AM ONWARDS

NOTE:-

FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 20 SERIAL 01 TO 20 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 21 TO 50

SERIAL 21 - REPLY

SERIAL 22 TO 24 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 25 TO 50 - MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called. In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 01 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_OTRhMmFjOTEtN2YzZC00MzhhLTlkMzEtM2Y2Z WExNTM3YTgy%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c 05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 480 116 781 666 6 Passcode: pb6BF3FJ

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/TA	AF = Air Force
						N = Navy
1	OA 311 of 2025	Som Dutt	Union of India	Manish	0	Α
			and others	Bhatnagar		
2	OA 310 of 2025	Deepak Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	0	Α
			and others			
3	OA 312 of 2025	Sanjay Thapa	Union of India	Lt Col VK	0	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)		
4	OA 314 of 2025	Patil Shashikant	Union of India	Deepak Bhatt	0	Α
		Krishnat	and others			
5	MA 1188 of 2025 and	Harjinder Singh	Union of India	Deepak Bhatt	0	Α
	RA 55 of 2025 in OA	,	and others			
	10 of 2022					
6	MA 1203 of 2025 and	Union of India and	Ramesh Chand	FS Virk Sr PC	0	Α
	RA 56 of 2025 in OA	others				
	903 of 2023					
7	MA 1179 & 1180 of	Union of India and	Dilbag Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	0	Α
	2025 in OA 2658 of	others				
	2019					
8	MA (E) 974 of 2025 in	Deen Dayal	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur	Α
	OA 1817 of 2023	Ť	Others		Sr PC	
9	MA (E) 1147 of 2025	Smt Kuldeep Kaur	Union of India &	Rajesh Sehgal	CS Singhal CGC	Α
	in OA 146 of 2024	@Charanjit Kaur	Others			

10	MA (E) 1189 of 2025	Sumit Kumar	Union of India &	GS Ghuman	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 606 of 2022	Choudhary	Others		PC	
11	MA (E) 1209 of 2025	Kashi Ram	Union of India &	Jai Singh	VK Chaudhary Sr	Α
	in OA 1071 of 2021		Others		PC	
12	MA (E) 1211 of 2025	Azad Singh	Union of India &	Jai Singh	NC Nahata Sr	Α
	in OA 479 of 2023		Others		PC	
13	MA (E) 1214 of 2025	Dharam Pal Singh	Union of India &	Navdeep Singh	KK Yogi CGC	Α
	in OA 384 of 2022		Others			
14	MA (E) 1215 of 2025	Smt Jasbir Kaur	Union of India &	Navdeep Singh	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 2579 of 2019		Others		PC	
15	MA (E) 1174 of 2025	Smt Simro Devi	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Samdish Sahdev	Α
	in OA 92 of 2022		Others	Sharma	CGC	
16	MA (E) 1183 of 2025	Gurbakhsh Ram	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Ashok Kanwal	Α
	in OA 440 of 2023		Others		CGC	
17	MA 1192 of 2025 and	Parash Ram	Union of India &	Abhimanyu	Mukesh Kaushik	Α
	MA (E) 1193 of 2025		Others	Sharma	Sr PC	
	in OA 480 of 2023					
18	` '	Kultaj Sharma	Union of India &	Jai Singh	MK Sharma CGC	Α
	in OA 1727 of 2023		Others			
19	MA (E) 1212 of 2025	Mangat Singh	Union of India &	SK Saini	Sangeeta Dubey	Α
	in OA 3347 of 2018		Others		Sr PC	
20	MA (E) 1142 of 2025	Katar Singh	Union of India &	Sunita Sangwan	AS Thakur Sr PC	Α
	in OA 757 of 2019		Others			
21	MA 1024 of 2025 in	Col Surinder	Union of India	Ajit Kakkar	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
	MA 1737 of 2023 and	Kumar (Retd)	and others		PC	
	OA 1458 of 2023					
22	MA 162 of 2025, MA	Ravi Kumar @	Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Rohit Verma, Sr	A
	754 of 2023 and OA	Ravi Singh	and others	_	PC	
	704 of 2023					
23	MA 1429 of 2024 and	Sarmukh Pal	Union of India	D.S Jaswal	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
	OA 835 of 2024		and others		PC	
24	OA 141 of 2025	Virender Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	None	Α
		Yadav	and others			
25	MA (E) 1265 of 2022	Smt Lila Devi	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
	in OA 1611 of 2017		Others		PC	
26	MA (E) 2600 of 2023	Bhagwan Dass	Union of India &	Ashok Bhardwaj	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	in OA 1195 of 2013		Others			
27	MA (E) 514 of 2023	Jagpal	Union of India &	Col SS Lather	NC Nahata Sr	Α
	in OA 436 of 2022		Others	(Retd)	PC	
28	MA (E) 2787 of 2019	Kuldip Singh	Union of India	Sandeep Bansal	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
	in OA 1948 of 2017	Chibber	and others		PC	
29	MA (E) 3469 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	in OA 425 of 2017		and others		PC	
30	MA (E) 2280 of 2019	Smt Kamlesh	Union of India	Surinder	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 3094 of 2013		and others	Sheoran	PC	
31	MA (E) 2411 of	Brishbhan	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Vikas Sharma,	Α
	2019 in OA 3158 of		and others		Sr PC	
	2018]		

20	MA /E) 0070 -£0040	A. dan Cinada	I Indonesia India	Marria an Oire	\// Oh a II	Δ
32	MA (E) 2870 of 2019 in OA 3105 of 2018	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Choudhary, Sr PC	Α
33	MA (E) 565 of 2023	Raj Singh through	Union of India &	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey	Α
	in OA 339 of 2021	Smt Kanta Devi,	Others		Sr PC	
		LR				
34	MA (E) 1286 of 2023	Jang Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Sangeeta Dubey	Α
	in OA 849 of 2019	Dhanua	Others	Sharma (Retd)	Sr PC	
35	MA (E) 808 of 2023	Gurmej Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Sonia Sharma Sr	Α
	in OA 3150 of 2018	, ,	Others		PC	
36	MA (E) 294 of 2023	Manpal	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr	N
	in OA 1033 of 2020		Others		PC .	
37	MA (E)1686 of 2023	Ram Pratap	Union of India &	MK Gaur	Hitesh Sood	Α
	in OA 1886 of 2017	'	Others		CGC	
38	MA (E) 1699 of 2023	Jagdish	Union of India &	Surinder	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
	in OA 651 of 2016	ľ	Others	Sheoran	PC	
39	MA 1803 of 2023 and	Surender Kumar	Union of India &	RS Kalkal	Raj Kumar Sayal	Α
- -	MA (E) 449 of 2023		Others	1	CGC	
	in OA 2276 of 2019					
40	MA (E) 553 of 2021 in	Darshan Singh	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	Rajesh Kaul Sr	Α
	OA 1378 of 2020		Others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
41	MA (E) 1677 of 2023	Sardar Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	LC Aggarwal Sr	Α
	in OA 3244 of 2019	l and an onign	Others	l o Baana.	PC	,,
42	MA (E) 1676 of 2023	Joginder Singh	Union of India &	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg Sr	A
	in OA 1321 of 2016		Others	l o Baana.	PC	,,
43	MA (E) 280 of 2023	Deva Nand	Union of India &	Jai Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
.0	in OA 2376 of 2019		Others	oa. og	PC	,,
44	MA (E) 2379 of 2023	Birbal Singh (Since		Samarvir Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	in OA 1332 of 2013	deceased) through		Camarin Cingn		, .
	III 671 1002 01 20 10	Dev Raj, Subhash				
		(son) and Smt				
		Kamla Devi				
		(daughter)				
45	MA 354 of 2025 and	Lila Ram	Union of India	Surinder	Anupama	Α
.5	MA (E) 2291 of 2019		and others	Sheoran	Sharma, Sr PC	, ,
	in OA 2503 of 2016					
46	MA (E) 1852 of 2024	Mahabir Singh	Union of India &	Akash Kundu	Varsha	Α
. •	in OA 1322 of 2022	Rathi	Others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	• •
47	MA (E) 1853 of 2024	Smt Ram Kaur	Union of India &	Surajmal Kundu	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
	in OA 1647 of 2020		Others	_ s. sj.mar . variad	PC	, ,
48	MA (E) 1093 of 2024	Vinod Kumar	Union of India &	Surinder	Tarun Gupta Sr	Α
.5	in OA 707 of 2017	(Since deceased)	Others	Sheoran	PC	, ,
	57 (7 57 20 77	through Smt				
		Darshna Devi, LR				
49	MA (E) 1094 of 2024	Kailash Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	KK Bheniwala Sr	A
τυ	in OA 686 of 2017	Tallaon Ollign	Others	Sheoran	PC for R.No. 1 to	/ \
	III 0/1 000 01 20 1/				4 and None for	
					R.No. 5	
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13.19U. U	

50	MA 600 of 2025 and	Smt Hari Devi	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Savita	Α
	MA (E) 1049 of 2022		Others		Chaudhary Sr PC	
	in OA 1107 of 2020					

Section officer 28-May-25